Bazooka Token

Bazooka Token

BAZ

PRICE (USD)
N/A
MARKET CAP (USD)
N/A
DAILY VOLUME (USD)
N/A
NUMBER OF EXCHANGES
1
SOCIAL MEDIA
    

(93%) Average Rating
Team Quality:
Info Quality:
Track record:

cryptoTax

Sort by: Latest / Earliest / Upvotes / Downvotes

Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

JosephGolden posted on November 03, 2019 01:17:37

This project will go to the moon, serious work by the team and I like the token's name, bazooka, it'll shoot out powerfully. I've followed it from the beginning and I'll see it through to the end when this token crosses $100 per token. ;-)


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

babacool posted on October 31, 2019 12:38:49

Bazooka project is one of the best deflationary project with a strong and nice team. I follow this project since the beginning...BAZ has a huge and promising potential!


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Dlamad88 posted on October 30, 2019 16:49:35

Bazooka is a value driven project that will reward the community happy. This is a deflationary token project with real usability that will increase in value constantly. With the plan to release Predict & Win App and Gaming Royale, Bazooka Token will be a game changer and strong in crypto space. BAZ to the moon!


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Rupindersingh posted on October 30, 2019 16:50:25

Great team, great project, we want this project listed on Binance with good volume... our coins price will increase more if this happens. I want to see Baz equal to Bitcoin, that is my dream so I hold Baz token to make me a millionaire.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

anselme_one posted on October 30, 2019 07:42:36

BAZOOKA TOKEN.... A great project with an awesome partner, EXNCE, to buy/send BAZ it. EXNCE is my favorite market place. A great partnership with two awesome projects.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

ferrdo_id posted on October 30, 2019 06:55:12

Bazooka tokens can be used as a store of value because a deflation system that burns the percentage of tokens on each transaction made. More features or use cases can be added in the future for sure


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

sirtun26 posted on October 30, 2019 06:46:18

BAZOOKA TOKEN project is one of the best project in the crypto world to watchout for. The team is awesome and hardworking and very transparent has they always carry the community along. This is an interesting project which aims to revolutionalize E-gaming, Sport Betting and E-Commerce Industry


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

tbabs26 posted on October 30, 2019 01:24:00

Bazooka is a unique project that brings crypto lovers
Gaming Royale has an inbuilt platform, where people can play online games (such as slot machine, blackjack, roulette, and a lot of of exciting features


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

abimsfx posted on October 30, 2019 16:50:54

Very good team with a quality product and fantastic community. Real ambition and dedicated efforts to achieving a set goals.
BAZOOKA is one of the best quality products out there in the crypto space which every investor having passion to invest in good project should go far.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

enamul08 posted on October 30, 2019 00:44:13

This is very nice project. The team is very good ,they work very hard for this project. I think this will be the top ranking token in the early 2020. So I love this project.


avatar Anubis 2
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Anubis posted on October 29, 2019 18:05:41

Brand new, hoping its just as good as the reviews! Will update my opinion later on to give an honest review after I get started. Who knows? Maybe this will work out for the better.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Horlans posted on October 29, 2019 14:46:49

This is a nice and wonderful project from a good team. I participated in this project because of the trustworthiness of the white paper and that of the administration. Nice project, keep it up.


avatar edta58 2
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

edta58 posted on October 29, 2019 16:22:14

Bazooka project is a great and wonderful project. I am following this project from the beginning. Best of luck to the team for the future. Always success for dev and admin team of bazooka.


avatar johnc 2
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

johnc posted on October 29, 2019 14:29:58

Bazooka project, is a great and wonderful project with good team and dev. The project looks promising with new ideas in the cryptocurrency space. Kudos to the good works of the team and dev


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

ad33lio posted on October 29, 2019 14:01:42

I am following this project from the begining. One thing I can say with assurity that this project is here to stay. Best of luck to the team for future.
Always DYOR!


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

leandroxxx posted on October 29, 2019 13:36:35

Bazooka token can be used as a store of value because of it's deflationary system that burns a percentage of tokens on each transaction done. More features or use cases can be added in the future for sure.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Atuyman posted on October 29, 2019 12:53:29

It's a good project, I believe this project will develop rapidly and able to compete with others
I hope everything can be achieved
I recommend the bazooka to be one of the best


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Danielx posted on October 29, 2019 12:28:00

This is one of the best deflationary token projects have seen in a while and always worth my whil. Very strong team and reliable supporters... Keep it up baztoken.. To the moon


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

jone1271 posted on October 29, 2019 12:23:29

Welcome to the successful, excellent investment platform, it is good to be able to be part of this family, wonderful project. This project will certainly be part of my portfolio. It will revolutionize the blockchain, the future has already begun, congratulations to all this supercompentent team


avatar tayoob 2
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

tayoob posted on October 29, 2019 11:50:27

Bazooka token is an great project with great team, i like this project i hope to invest with him in next time.
Thanks to the team for his efforts to growing Bazooka.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Donfrank posted on October 29, 2019 11:27:02

I see this as one of the best project that will hit the crypto space, just with hard work and consistency you guys will get there. Keep it up team, nothing good comes easy.


avatar drkazy 2
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

drkazy posted on October 29, 2019 11:23:29

Bazooka token is an outstanding project with great team, its a deflationary token that refuse in supply. Support bazooka token now and join the moving rocket. Kudos to the team


avatar scottf 48
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

scottf posted on October 29, 2019 11:22:34

I'm all neutral at the moment. Not sure where this came from but it feels like they paid a bunch of people to setup accounts and give a good rating. So that right there is reason for concern.

I'm going to do more research and try to verify more of what they are up to. I'll update this review based on what I find but right now, I would be cautiously optimistic about this project.


avatar gero13 2
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

gero13 posted on October 29, 2019 11:11:27

Great project with excellent potential in the crypto sphere. It's also a deflactionary token that means it has a very good expectation in value term. Also has a good team.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

haninefa posted on October 29, 2019 11:12:01

Bazooka is an ERC20-Token with limitless digital currency which aims to revolutionize the E-Gaming, Sports betting & E-commerce industries.
I like your project so much, hope you all good luck.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

nsibacos posted on October 29, 2019 10:21:10

Bazooka is such a unique project. I saw so many projects came just to scam people and leave but bazoka has proven to be different. Amazing use case. Trusted team.


avatar sunyit 2
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

sunyit posted on October 29, 2019 09:55:43

Bazooka project has been a great project which I have following since.
Bazooka has a great future. I believe it will succeed. With this great team of bazooka project and trustworthy, its a success


avatar putri 2
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

putri posted on October 29, 2019 08:54:02

Best for me .......
the world of crypto backs is simple, easy and fast. the point is fast and precise. So deposit for your trade and to project month and month.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

aminwae24 posted on October 29, 2019 08:12:48

nice project, i hope rate is high dont dump, token stabil and decentralized, i like token it, nice project, i hope token will list in indodax and binance because market is top


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

rajafaxa posted on October 29, 2019 08:09:46

The Crypto new

the world of crypto sunggung is simple, easy and fast. the point is fast and precise.
So deposit for your trading and to the project moon and moon.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Sergetick posted on October 29, 2019 07:52:22

I like the project. Many reason. It's a new built exchange with new features. In hurry to trade there.
Hope more people will join to take part of this awesome one


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

zak91221 posted on October 29, 2019 07:41:28

Project having good potential. Future is looking bright. Team is also good. We hope that if team work hard then this will be a boom for new one. Crossing the finger hope for the best


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Joenstronger posted on October 29, 2019 07:17:28

Bazooka unique service allows investors and contributors to stash up their wins and then cash out from the comfort of your home in fiat currencies or crypto-currencies. This project has been by far one of the best project in the crypto world. The team had been hardworking and very transparent in their doings.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

praveennayakk posted on October 29, 2019 06:56:53

Bazooka is one of the outstanding projects that can really change people's attitude to blockchain technology and cryptocurrencies. The project is technologically prepared, with good marketing, connections, and partnerships. A well-organized project with a professional team behind it.


avatar nas81 2
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

nas81 posted on October 29, 2019 06:42:48

$Baztoken is helping to add stability and diversity to the financial markets
Wish a good future and more success to this Currency.. The Best Choice
Amazing Project


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

syamsull posted on October 29, 2019 06:41:04

the bazooka token is one of the revolutions in the world of cryptocurrency. the bazooka token is done by a team that is experienced and solid at work. and I think that the bazooka token is one of the projects in crypto that must be followed. do not hesitate, and immediately join the bazooka.


avatar afaffi 4
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

afaffi posted on October 29, 2019 06:25:00

Excellent and great working with good team.Bazooka Token is a project with limitless value driven features and the focus to revolutionize E-gaming, Sports betting and E-commerce industry. They are planning to launch Gaming Royale on the website and the game changer Predict and Win App that will disrupt the industry. I like the project because of the seriousness of the team.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

davidoludayo posted on October 29, 2019 06:06:24

Excellent and great working with good team. Cryto canary is good. With good and great track record..
Bazooka token as been going rapidly and good to invest on it for great returns


avatar maman 2
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

maman posted on October 29, 2019 06:01:27

great team great project keep working
we will keep support this projec
Bazooka token is the best (BAZ)

Circulating supply:
60 000 BAZ
Total supply:
2 481 133 BAZ


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

D'Moore posted on October 29, 2019 05:47:42

The bazooka project has shown consistency towards standardizing a token package to the world of crypto
The team is dedicated to launching a world class store of value consistent with global transaction standards with sure profit and satisfaction


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

aegishafiq posted on October 29, 2019 05:29:13

Experience peoples build a such professional which fruitful for its community forever. Project grow with time and now its goes to become a milestone for others whose engage with crypto world. TEAM WORK HAS ITS OWN STRENGTH
#Baztoken #Bazooka


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

zenzidorre posted on October 29, 2019 05:23:35

This is a project with boundless prospects and potentials...coming with its deflationary tokens is an added boost to the crypto ecosystem. By this introduction and its renewed zeal and doggedness to create an impact, investors are assured of their investment...


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

p3ler1st posted on October 29, 2019 05:20:09

Great project and good future trading investment for crypto, Hold bazooka and buy bazooka now for your future trading
Bazooka go to the moon

#Baztoken #Bazooka


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Ugohujan posted on October 29, 2019 05:12:03

bazooka is the best project with many featured they planned for future , so dont late to join bazooka project , and hold $BAZ to be rich in future , lets goooooo


avatar kids23 2
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

kids23 posted on October 29, 2019 04:59:56

good project bazooka token. I hope it will be better and more successful in the future, I like the bazooka token project.
good good good to the moon
love bazooka


avatar diko12 2
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

diko12 posted on October 29, 2019 04:54:54

real project that really focuses to build the project up!!
hope in the future this project gonna be better.
BAZOOKA token to the moooooonnnnn!!!!
the real future of Crypto!!


avatar camate 4
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

camate posted on October 29, 2019 04:24:24

Bazooka unique service allows investors and contributors to stash up their wins and then cash out from the comfort of your home in fiat currencies or crypto-currencies. All pay-outs, unit distributions, spinning-program winning are decentralized and completely verifiable on the block chain. This transparency with P2P support makes it impossible for malicious attempt to happen on the network.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

sanihal posted on October 29, 2019 04:19:00

There is great vision behind Bazooka project its positive structure, experienced and dedicated team is outstanding there are lots of possibilities and potentials with Bazooka and this going to be very successful and beneficial for the community.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

upilijo posted on October 29, 2019 04:06:15

here baztoken its give amazing roadmap and the team work very hard for step by step on baztoken i believed on some year bazztoke will be big company because the team every mounth give the surprise about prospect


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

pachilli739 posted on October 29, 2019 04:06:08

Bazooka is a great innovation with alot of potentials. It's listed on trust worthy and efficient exchanges and runs on the ethereum blockchain! That is what i call a Gold mine!


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

jennyexcel posted on October 29, 2019 03:59:38

Baztoken is the first self destructive token with active use case, in reality Baz token will be the utility token on Bazooka platform, as a self deflactionary ERC-20 Token, based on blockchain technology, it is designed with 2% burn rate, Baz token will be use actively in E-Gaming, sports betting and e-commerce, which will be mutually beneficial for Investors and contributors.
Circulating supply:
60 000 BAZ
Total supply:
2 481 133 BAZ


avatar Bagong 4
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Bagong posted on October 29, 2019 03:58:56

Good Community - Good Project
Bazooka is a self-deflationary, ERC20 token with an automatic 2% burn on all transfers & use case in E-gaming and Sports betting
lets join


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Vampir21 posted on October 29, 2019 03:58:01

Bazooka Token (BAZ) is a cryptocurrency token issued on the Ethereum platform (ERC20). Explore the address and transactions of Bazooka Token on block explorers such as etherscan.io. Additional information about Bazooka Token coin can be found at https://baztoken.io
Bazooka is a self deflactionary ERC-20 Token, based on blockchain technology with 2% with active use cases in E-Gaming, sports betting, e-commerce will be mutually beneficial for Investors and contributors.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

herimax posted on October 29, 2019 03:56:35

Bazooka token is an amazing project, with an enviable team of blockchain professionals, it is a deflationary Erc20 token, which gives added value to the project ...


avatar Sate 2
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Sate posted on October 29, 2019 03:27:00

Bazooka unique service allows investors and contributors to stash up their wins and then cash out from the comfort of your home in fiat currencies or crypto-currencies. All pay-outs, unit distributions, spinning-program winning are decentralized and completely verifiable on the block chain. This transparency with P2P support makes it impossible for malicious attempt to happen on the network.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Adedoyintm posted on October 29, 2019 03:17:05

Bazooka is a self deflationary ERC-20 Token, based on blockchain technology with 2% burn. This platform with active use cases in E-Gaming, sports betting, e-commerce will be mutually beneficial for Investors and contributors.
Bazooka unique service allows investors and contributors to stash up their wins and then cash out from the comfort of your home in fiat currencies or crypto-currencies.


avatar tanzer 2
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

tanzer posted on October 29, 2019 03:13:03

Bazooka is an excellent project developed by a team of professionals. This deflationary crypto always have a greater chance of success compared to any other. Soon you will get to know more lot of good things on this project.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

tohabagus posted on October 29, 2019 03:04:09

bazzoka token its very good roadmap the team always care about problem and dont forget bazzoka have much market,so i think bazzoka its will be more amazing because the team work very hard for this project


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

clarissa_mae15 posted on October 29, 2019 03:02:08

This project is awesome so guys try this and see yourself how good this project are. Don't miss your chances. So what are you waiting for? Join now and we both experience the awesomness ofthis project


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

gsalami posted on October 28, 2019 10:47:09

Bazooka Token is a project with limitless value driven features and the focus to revolutionize E-gaming, Sports betting and E-commerce industry. They are planning to launch Gaming Royale on the website and the game changer Predict and Win App that will disrupt the industry. I like the project because of the seriousness of the team. Bazooka has endless opportunities for the early investors to gain value because this is an ERC20 token with focus on gaming and e-commerce industry. I strongly recommend people to buy Bazooka now. #Bazooka #BAZ


cryptoTax

Join the CryptoCanary Flock

Get a weekly update on the best and worst projects right in your inbox.