Bloc.money

Bloc.money (BLOC)

 96% - 31 reviews
BLOC.MONEY (BLOC) is a cryptocurrency     
Category: Coin/Token
PRICE (USD)
$ 0.00
MARKET CAP (USD)
N/A
DAILY VOLUME (USD)
$ 61 K
NUMBER OF EXCHANGES
2

eToro mobile Banner

Sort by: Latest / Earliest / Upvotes / Downvotes

avatar alemones 2 rated:

alemones posted on June 26, 2020 12:57:25

Great coin to mine, it's a promising coin...let's get mining! Good project that has many exchanges to convert/trade your coins. They have a wallet that mines, browser mining function and a program if you need to mine with your gpu - so many options!


avatar Jarebob 2 rated:

Jarebob posted on June 16, 2020 07:45:07

So far so good. It's easy... almost too easy. Let's hope it actually pays out. I've been had before so please bloc dashbord don't break my heart like all the others. So thanks in advance, that's all I have for now.


avatar Bekwa 3 rated:

Bekwa posted on June 12, 2020 16:31:13

So far, I have been able to browse the platform and everything is smooth. I have made some amount of Bloc currency just after one day and I must confess, Bloc money is awesome.


avatar unwindmysoul 2 rated:

unwindmysoul posted on May 30, 2020 09:21:36

Easy to get set up, and for anyone interested in mining on mobile devices this is a great place to start. Ten out of ten would recommend to another person. On androids you can min straight from the app but on IOS devices you mine through your web browser. Doesn’t make much of a difference.


avatar Eetux5542 2 rated:

Eetux5542 posted on May 30, 2020 05:13:04

Just started using BLOC, i love it. It’s easy, fast and work alaista every platform and operating system. Website is clear and miner also! Mobile app is fast. If i like bloc you love it too!


avatar ignaciah 2 rated:

ignaciah posted on May 27, 2020 19:26:31

Bloc.money is an anonymous decentralized cryptocurrency where transaction are kept anonymous and untraceable. It's platform offers different way to earn, one can earn bitcoin by mining, another way of earning is by completing task. It platform is easy to use and navigate.


avatar NewToCrypto.uk 2 rated:

NewToCrypto.uk posted on April 24, 2020 20:03:21

This coin will do well. They have a nice user interface. Their app is easy to use and they have a great team. Can mine on phone or computer. I can see this coin's value go up by a lot in next year. So when you come across this coin invest a small amount and HOLD.


avatar funshel 6 rated:

funshel posted on March 08, 2020 06:36:58

I got to know about Bloc.money not too long ago. I signed up on the platform and I found out how great it is. This is a good project, you can mine bloc on all devices and that makes it cool.


avatar DMcgrw 2 rated:

DMcgrw posted on March 07, 2020 23:50:40

As a new BLOC.money account holder I find this platform to be unique and interesting. With an array of OS mining and wallet options, along with communication connectivity to the support team telegram community and a personal dashboard with chat and many more features. Although some features are not currently present on my iOS device and I have yet to see the actual speed of the miners, I have given


avatar ribbitmining 2 rated:

ribbitmining posted on March 06, 2020 18:42:05

It's a good project, super exciting to mine BLOC it's the new thing for me in crypto! Keep up the great work and the awesome graphix miner is just what I need when I'm lazy haha. Cheers!


avatar cryptohito 4 rated:

cryptohito posted on February 13, 2020 11:16:04

Face the truth. Bitcoin carries the highest carbon footprint as of today. Bitcoin's energy consumption is massive. When a bitcoin transaction takes place, computers all around the world are tasked with its verification.

BLOC is the most advanced cryptocurrency that can be “mined” using just your internet access and almost any device. Easy to mine from multiple types of hardware,


avatar erichtimm0427 3 rated:

erichtimm0427 posted on January 27, 2020 12:36:19

It is really hard to find a lot of valuable blockchain info in one place, but Bloc.money offers this! This seems like a great project and I look forward to see what comes next in the future. I recommend this to everyone, it is very easy to use and understand.


avatar bubbledick 3 rated:

bubbledick posted on January 26, 2020 13:01:29

Ever since Bitcoin became too difficult to mine, I had been in search of a cryptocurrency that was mineable on a computer and did not require an ASIC that costs more than you would earn by the time you receive the miner in the mail. Then recently I came across BLOC.MONEY. I like how they have made the wallet for windows pc, linux, mac os, android, and iphone/ipad. Mining is basically preconfigured.


avatar francis 5 rated:

francis posted on January 19, 2020 05:33:49

I like the great user experience of the desktop and phone apps. Cryptocurrency needs to be user friendly to be widely used. Not only is it easy to use, it is also very pretty looking. One can use the desktop download app to mine other types of coins also if one wants. It is a great way to get into crypto without getting into technical details and it makes the experience enjoyable, much like what hotmail


avatar Robke 2 rated:

Robke posted on January 06, 2020 05:15:28

super exciting to mine bloc its the new thing for me! keep up the great work and the awesome graphix miner is just beautiful for when i'm in lazymode haha. cheers


avatar sagemode 2 rated:

sagemode posted on January 05, 2020 11:11:44

Best coin I have encountered. This will be a game changer in the crypto industry. The upcoming Paychange product will be awesome and super useful. The team is really working very hard to execute on their roadmap. Finally, the dashboard for desktop and mobile is so user friendly, I figured it out in no time.


avatar HJMSantos 2 rated:

HJMSantos posted on January 02, 2020 13:21:21

Bloc is really easy to mine. Although I'm new at crypto I've been mining since day one, on laptop and android device, and have had no problem at all. Left my laptop mining and phone as well and have been slowly generating profit.


avatar gerbick 6 rated:

gerbick posted on December 22, 2019 15:50:51

Although I'm a cryptocurrency neophyte, I am not an ease of use/ease of comprehension (UX) newcomer and Bloc.Money has both of those easily. Pretty impressed at how easily I grasped what was going on and they cover quite a few devices and platforms for those on the go as well.


avatar wrightsara0305 8 rated:

wrightsara0305 posted on December 22, 2019 12:17:21

BLOC.money is definitely a change of pace! A newbie like me can navigate through their site with confidence. Full of in-depth analysis on their wiki. You can create your wallet and start mining BLOC easily with your mobile phone.


avatar alm94 2 rated:

alm94 posted on December 18, 2019 02:37:24

BLOC is a true and real mining cryptocurrency like Bitcoin. It has improved adaptive features to fit our current world and economy including exclusive mining tools to offer an egalitarian money distribution. We have a strong belief in our no-funding strategy; if we make a cool product, the value will create itself. Own a part of history, deal with BLOC.money, a new era for cryptocurrencies.


avatar iamkelrokalypse 2 rated:

iamkelrokalypse posted on December 17, 2019 11:26:35

Its all that and a bag of chips! I am a tester of things. So I can definitely say that bloc.money is amazing! For 2 reasons - mining and forex bouncing. Ya know? It has all the good things about mining you would want in a light crypto coin that can be mined from you cell phone...


avatar yurais 4 rated:

yurais posted on December 12, 2019 03:56:10

This is a new crypto project, but it looks very promising to me. The team behind this project is very skillful and has been successful in other development areas.

The GUI for mining is very easy to use, and for those who don't have a permanent connection to the internet, you still have a chance to mine by setting up a Linux Virtual Server somewhere - using a GUI like KDE, GNOME, etc.,


avatar veron 2 rated:

veron posted on December 11, 2019 16:15:51

I am pleased that I can mine BLOC with my phone, as my computer is broken and this is a very big plus for me. And you can complete even more "missions" to receive rewards. Well, I hope the team can keep it up and good luck to everyone who's part of this community.


avatar Chienpt 2 rated:

Chienpt posted on December 09, 2019 20:36:57

BLOC GUI Miner is a beautiful, easy to use, Graphical User Interface for mining multiple cryptocurrencies based on CryptoNote. The BLOC GUI Miner is easy to use and can let you get started with mining cryptocurrency on Windows, MacOS, and Linux in no time.

It is aimed at getting people that have never tried mining before with a focus on accessibility, security and simplicity.


avatar Nabilox 4 rated:

Nabilox posted on December 09, 2019 20:37:22

The automated affiliate program from BLOC is very easy to use. Webmasters just have to place the BLOC.MONEY banner ads or buttons on their own website. Webmasters will receive a referral fee or commission for each registered account coming from the affiliated link. (The account needs to be verified and complete 2 airdrop missions in order to receive the reward).


avatar yanca1235 2 rated:

yanca1235 posted on December 09, 2019 17:42:33

Their app is easy to use and hassle-free. You can ask any question and you will get an answer. And you can be sure that you're getting accurate information as well. It also makes it easy to track what you are doing, using their app.


avatar Artemis 2 rated:

Artemis posted on December 09, 2019 17:40:58

Nice user interface. Their app is easy to use and they have a great team. Maybe too complicated for a crypto beginner though. They should improve clarity, accessibility and UX. More graphs and statistics would be nice. A crypto miner screensaver on Mac would be a good idea too?


avatar Kemar 2 rated:

Kemar posted on December 09, 2019 17:40:04

You can ask any questions and you with get the answer. And be sure that you're getting accurate information as well. And it’s also easy to track what you're doing. So I encourage you to start use their app, you will not regret it.


avatar furiousteam 2 rated:

furiousteam posted on December 09, 2019 17:39:21

I'm one of the co-founder of BLOC. We are working hard to deliver what we promised and so far everything is matching the roadmap. We have made so much since the launch of BLOC. If this is your first time hearing by BLOC, I recommend to visit the official website and/or the BLOC wiki. We have much more coming soon. In BLOC we trust.


avatar Crypto Anonymous 224 rated:

Crypto Anonymous posted on June 04, 2019 18:27:11

Yet another cryptocurrency project that claims to be better than bitcoin. It is also a privacy coin, that is using tech from Cryptonote. They did not do an ICO and one of the co founders wrote a post saying that he was particularly disappointed in a project that according to his description has to be Electroneum. That aside they claim to be better than all the ICO's by not doing an ICO, however,


avatar mntsp 4 rated:

mntsp posted on May 22, 2019 13:47:03

I've been a member of the community since the beginning. If marketing starts, BLOC will grow. The roadmap is very good and progressing well. I see very bright future of Bloc.Money. I recommend this coin.


eToro Banner

Join the CryptoCanary Flock

Get a weekly update on the best and worst projects right in your inbox.