Divi

Divi (Divi)

https://diviproject.org

Confidence: 69%

69%

Divi (Divi) - Reviews & Ratings


Sort by: Latest / Earliest / Upvotes / Downvotes

avatar GlennHeartland 14 rated: February 09, 2019 23:09:23

It’s a shame what happened with these guy, the cryptopia hack, they were left with only a few low volume exchanges once they shut down. I’m looking forward to many good things from this young team.


-


avatar Keryptosport 9 rated: February 09, 2019 20:14:04

Interesting project, I just joined their telegram channel. I saw some concerns about having a ceo. I don’t see this as a bad thing, I would rather know who is in control, rather then an anonymous coin. I haven’t invested yet, but it looks like a good early stage buy.


-


avatar Dr. Doom 195 rated: February 09, 2019 07:29:22

Am I mistaken somehow? I checked out Github on this project. Apart from the criticism that I read from some of the other reviews, criticisms that I share, I would like to add, that I almost don't see any activity, especially lately, on Github. Added to that no trading volume and barely listed on exchanges (just 1), this seems a pretty dead coin to me.


-


avatar Crypto Anonymous 175 rated: February 09, 2019 06:21:27

The more I look at this the more shady I think it is. Red flags all over, marketing gimmicks, focus on making money, subscription for masternodes, and looking at the storm of reviews here, brigades of shillers that come to the rescue immediately (usually that smells fishy to me). Also, any coin that claims to become a worldwide adopted currency, but has a CEO, is almost by default not going to be successful. A Youtuber that i kinda think is reasonably credible said that he has met members from the team in person at some conference, so at least there are real people, so I don't think it is an exit scam or anything, just your average money grab. Bag holders, I'm afraid it is time to realize the harsh reality: this coin is not likely to go anywhere, not enough traction, not enough innovation, just vaporware.


-


avatar Crypto_chick_AU 11 rated: February 08, 2019 16:30:08

I have been with these guys for a while, they are being very careful not to upset the SEC in the USA, there was no choice but to exclude the USA for some reasons, this did not stop USA citizens from selling the ERC-20 token then buying Divi directly like I had to do when I was abroad. Also about the comments coming about us users being shady... I got here from a tweet. There is nothing stopping people from sharing these links is there?


-


avatar Crypto Chick 50 rated: February 08, 2019 13:15:34

Wow. Seems like this is the first project being brigaded by people on CryptoCanary! It doesn't look good when people come in with new accounts, no profile picture, no bio, and all saying the same thing about a project. They should participate more around the platform instead of only creating an account to shill their favorite project. Just my opinion at least...


-


avatar Jason T. 107 rated: February 08, 2019 13:13:07

I looked at their site and it is super focused on making cryptocurrency and making money without nearly enough focus on their REAL value proposition and why the cryptocoin ITSELF is useful... As a side not, the team seems real and legit. Doesn't mean that it's not a money grab though. I'd stay away, not a fan of projects so heavily pushing masternodes anyways.


-


avatar anon39 6 rated: February 08, 2019 11:35:22

DIVI is legit, very hard working team and helpfull community and support. Tiered one click masternodes, marketcap below 5 milion. Possible 100x in the next bull run. Come join us


-


avatar Buzzbeeg 20 rated: February 08, 2019 09:13:44

I have been following this project for over a year. It is not shady. They went from ICO and have a mainnet running. The masternode system works. The team makes updates on a regular basis. They are on multiple exchanges. The team is also very accessible and it is not hard to get answers on their telegram channel.


-


avatar OriZ 10 rated: February 08, 2019 08:24:00

Divi will change crypto forever. The most promising project of 2019. Innovative technology, transparent team, good community and a wallet that's as easy as paypal...that's bringing crypto to the masses.


-


avatar Fiat Daily 97 rated: February 08, 2019 08:06:27

Excuse my skepticism, but this looks like an illegal lottery disguised as some sort of wonder coin. They sell PoS masternodes for a subscription (paypal and creditcard accepted) and then you participate in some sort of lottery every week, seems a bit shady to me tbh. Supposed to be new generation easy to use mass adoption ready crypto, however US citizens are excluded, so how this ever going to be mass adopted anyway? Oh and after launch late 2018, the price went down 87% since its peak and has a current trading volume of $1850, which is absolutely nothing (marketcap of 1.5 million, although that doesn't say much on such low volume, true marketcap is probably the total value of whatever is accumulative offered in the orderbook). Listed on only 1 tiny exchange. I am afraid that this coin is a lot of wishful thinking, imho.


-


avatar CryptoFrancis 12 rated: February 08, 2019 06:05:40

I am following closely Divi since more than a year. Project team is super close to us and Divi is implementing all possible improvements to make it easy to use


-


avatar jacob_top 12 rated: February 08, 2019 05:24:43

A super strong project that has a great team and an even greater community. The focus is on constant development and innovation. It has a super easy 1-click cloud-based Masternode setup and the wallet is very user-friendly - The tag phrase is "Crypto made easy". The roadmap also looking great.


-


avatar bmt01 15 rated: February 08, 2019 03:07:58

Ive been invested in Divi for 3-4 months now and have no complaints. Its a great community lead by an awesome team. They have been very consistent with their wallet updates and overall project roadmap and I see great things coming in the next 6-24 months


-


avatar JJMacau 19 rated: February 08, 2019 02:38:01

I bought Divi right in the ICO, and have followed the project for over 15 months. The Divi team has perseverance and had done an amazing job delivering the Divi blockchain, wallet, and MOCCI. MOCCI is the easiest to use masternode in crypto.


-


avatar Steve_Cash 19 rated: February 08, 2019 02:36:46

Great team with a great product. The team has been working hard to build the most easy to use cryptocurrency. I can only say good things about this project.


-


General information:

Symbol:
Price (USD):$
Percent change (24H): %
Percent change (1H): %
Market Cap (USD):$ 0.00

Questions or suggestions?