HEX

HEX

HEX

PRICE (USD)
N/A
MARKET CAP (USD)
N/A
DAILY VOLUME (USD)
N/A
NUMBER OF EXCHANGES
N/A
SOCIAL MEDIA
   

(1%) Average Rating
Team Quality:
Info Quality:
Track record:

eToro mobile Banner

Sort by: Latest / Earliest / Upvotes / Downvotes

Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Coach K posted on January 12, 2020 18:56:53

I WISH I could give 0 stars. 100% a scam by Richard Heart!

All ETH has been moved out and exited. Everyone warned people not to invest but this one was obvious!


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

kurtwuckertjr posted on December 30, 2019 13:12:21

This is a complete scam coin issued by a deliberate scammer and bad actor in the space. After building up community credit as a toxic BTC maximalist, Richard Heart created HEX in a way that should get him brought down for securities fraud eventually. I won't review it further, because there are ZERO redeeming qualities about this project.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Crypto Anonymous posted on December 08, 2019 22:23:57

I read a lot of good arguments here in the reviews that rate this project at most "very poor"; and I agree with pretty much all! But there is even more that anyone should know that still is considering getting HEX token; What many don't know (because it is fairly well hidden information), is that there is an "Origin Address", which is an Ethereum address that will receive a big


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

mistergrin posted on December 08, 2019 17:15:00

People are enriching Richard Heart's pockets by falling into greed. This is just like the ppl who knew Bitconnect was a ponzi but participated anyways... we all know what happened there. If you invest into this ponzi coin, you're part of the problem.

So far Richard has gotten >$3 million in ETH sent to the token address he likely controls.

Also, I don't care


avatar Dr. Doom 258
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Dr. Doom posted on December 03, 2019 23:14:40

So this shady shitcoin finally launched and there has been a lot to do about it; Heart has been promoting it all and everywhere the last couple of weeks. Btw it is not called Bitcoin HEX anymore, just HEX. And indeed it is just an ERC20 token, just like all the rest of them, but somehow this is supposed to be better than Bitcoin! May I remind everyone that Mr. Heart previously was a bitcoin maximalist


avatar anon48 17
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

anon48 posted on February 10, 2019 04:44:43

Everytime Richard is asked why do we need HEX or what is it used for, or what problem does it solve, he comes up blank, has no answer and tells the asker you don't understand game theory. This coin smells like a scam, walks like a scam and looks like a scam. I think Richard has been destroyed by the bear market and is now trying to print his own scam token to make a shit load of money. Problem is I


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

GlennHeartland posted on February 09, 2019 23:04:59

This is another shot coin that’s been built for pure profits. I had a look into the trans background and it looks like a pump and dump waiting to happen. I wouldn’t touch this one.


avatar Jason T. 111
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Jason T. posted on February 05, 2019 12:21:36

Incredibly shady. Richard Heart used to hate on all altcoins with a superior smugness about him. And now he's created his own, ladies and gentlemen. Stay far away and don't give his tokenized version of Bitcoin any attention.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Not the real Fiat Daily posted on January 29, 2019 20:55:35

I thought this guy Richard Heart was supposed to be a bitcoin maximalist type of guy. And now disappointing with creating his own coin that doesn't seem to have any underlying or fundamental or any technological value. This shitcoin has nothing whatsoever to do with bitcoin and better be avoided.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

stellarowl12 posted on January 29, 2019 11:20:39

This is Richard Heart's shitcoin if you don't know him, just look him up on YouTube... also the basic gist of this is to give all Bitcoin holders an airdrop as an ERC20 token. But if you don't claim your BHX then they go into an unclaimed pool which gets distributed over time to all HODLers. Heart says that all the unclaimed ones like Satoshis or Mt. Gox funds wont be dumped on people in his coin.


Recent Social Buzz:

eToro Banner

Join the CryptoCanary Flock

Get a weekly update on the best and worst projects right in your inbox.