Karatgold coin

Karatgold coin

KBC

PRICE (USD)
$ 0.00
MARKET CAP (USD)
$ 16.4 M
DAILY VOLUME (USD)
$ 344.5 K
NUMBER OF EXCHANGES
15
SOCIAL MEDIA
  

(4%) Average Rating
Team Quality:
Info Quality:
Track record:

TokenTax banner

Sort by: Latest / Earliest / Upvotes / Downvotes

Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

factatom posted on November 20, 2019 01:18:07

Though I didn't invest in this project, I did keep an eye on this one. During its ICO it massively acquired a pile of cash because of its false promises such as secure and fixed gains, backed by gold (which is not very likely since they shop using the people's money). The problem with cryptocurrency is people are jumping into sweet words that promise an easy reward for their investments. Right now,


avatar Dr. Doom 258
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Dr. Doom posted on October 06, 2019 20:04:12

Most of the relevant information why this project should be looked at with the greatest suspicion is to be found in many of the previous reviews here. MLM and ponzi, don't need to know much more. I want to add an article done by Coindesk, who also dived in this project, and their findings seem to confirm all that most already thought: shady business! Some of the major takeaways in the article: Click here to see more...


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Cryptoexpert1 posted on September 26, 2019 20:45:36

KBC is a known scam in crypto community. I have to agree that is a ponzi scheme selling overpriced stuff like gold. They are selling stuff that never comes out and the biggest gains are by inviting more people to the scheme.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

hottpfe posted on September 11, 2019 08:56:59

Scam at its finest. Classic ponzi scheme. Apparently they have no gold to back their coin, fake gold mines, plagiarism in the whitepaper and money spent in expensive events and parties. I don't know how they can still be around and listed in many exchanges.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

mistergrin posted on September 09, 2019 15:21:32

So I did some of my own research into this company after I heard about it in some of my crypto communities. I really recommend this video btw: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PUahsBHO8j4

Anyways, my opinion of KBC or Karatbars in general is that it is full of hype and un-kept promises. Also many regulators around the world have called it a pyramid scheme (which is obviously unsustainable


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

dladdha posted on September 05, 2019 22:32:53

I agree with @scott and I looked into it but it doesn't seem legitimate! Their website says it should be live but nothing new has posted.

I would rather trust my money in ETH.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Not the real Fiat Daily posted on August 08, 2019 17:11:29

The video review is insightful; just too many red flags all over the place! Even though they offer a tangible product that customers can buy, it is still an MLM organization and MLM + Crypto is the #1 red flag that should trigger every wise crypto investor to directly dismiss such a project.
The other red flags that count heavily for me are:
- coin price predictions
- the deceptive


avatar scottf 45
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

scottf posted on July 22, 2019 17:16:22

This is more of a "gut feeling" but when listening to this pitch, something feels off.

Tangible evidence is that they have missed deadlines they published publicly, someone I spoke to said they were supposed to start getting some sort of payment and they haven't, and someone tried to go to an event they were hosting in Phoenix and no one showed up apparently.
Click here to see more...


TokenTax banner

Join the CryptoCanary Flock

Get a weekly update on the best and worst projects right in your inbox.