Papercoin

Papercoin

PAPER

PRICE (USD)
N/A
MARKET CAP (USD)
N/A
DAILY VOLUME (USD)
N/A
NUMBER OF EXCHANGES
1
SOCIAL MEDIA
   

(57%) Average Rating
Team Quality:
Info Quality:
Track record:

eToro mobile Banner

Sort by: Latest / Earliest / Upvotes / Downvotes

Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

cryptol posted on April 24, 2020 08:44:49

I purchased 1 atomizer from the site of this project by paying in Papercoin. The item arrived after 5 days, with DHL tracked shipping. The e-cig atomizer is original and new. Thanks, great project!
Papercoin to the moon🚀🌙
#Papercoin #decentralized #crypto #blockchain


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Crypto Anonymous posted on October 15, 2019 22:14:23

Sorry not gonna put much effort into this; after skimming through the available information (which isn't much) I can only agree with the other critical reviews. These are the very worst projects that hurt the crypto eco system, because these are so cheap and easy to set up and try to catch unknowing newbies that have no clue and are easily mislead by their information. Hopefully those newbies will


avatar bullish 70
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

bullish posted on October 15, 2019 22:11:03

Come on guys, why do you think that coming here to shill a project together and only writing ~3 sentences each is a good idea? That just makes your project look terrible. In fact, now I wouldn't touch your project with a 10 foot pole because of your little brigade.

Some other quick notes:
1) Waves coin, can make this even easier than ERC20 token, so barely any effort put into


avatar Dr. Doom 258
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Dr. Doom posted on October 15, 2019 22:04:23

I can't believe this even-worse-than-any-other-useless-ERC20-scam-token has the ability to have more than even 2 shillers, which I can't even imagine anything else than them just being the team in question themselves shilling their BS token.

I believe there is not much more to add after the other REAL reviews here, but I can say this:
- website and online presence, must


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

crypto 2111 posted on October 15, 2019 17:10:35

Cool, great project!! I can buy e-cig with Papercoin
Please send me the info for purchase
you also sell e-liquid?
I believe this project will grow a lot over time
Thanks so much!


avatar alex r 2
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

alex r posted on October 15, 2019 17:10:06

Hi guys, this project looks good to me. If it grows, it can become something exceptional. Let's watch and see what happens. My vote is currently positive.
Cryptocurrencies are the future of payments imo.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Andre96 posted on October 15, 2019 17:09:27

Good work, this project can be used as an alternative payment method in smoke stores. Let's wait and see how it evolves. I saw that Papercoin is on 85k addresses on Waves blockchain, which I like.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

mark ceo posted on October 15, 2019 17:08:55

Decentralized projects are the future. I believe this currency can be adopted in smoking communities around the world. It takes time! It is a totally decentralized project!


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Crypto Bear posted on October 09, 2019 20:48:04

Just a quick overview of this project: essentially it is nothing more than your average generic ERC20 token, but then a token on the WAVES blockchain. Note that issuing tokens on the WAVES blockchain is even easier and cheaper than it already is on Ethereum. To Papercoin there is not any additional value than anything that WAVES coins already can offer. The whitepaper explains mostly the basics about


Recent Social Buzz:

eToro Banner

Join the CryptoCanary Flock

Get a weekly update on the best and worst projects right in your inbox.