Uptrennd

Uptrennd

1UP

PRICE (USD)
N/A
MARKET CAP (USD)
N/A
DAILY VOLUME (USD)
N/A
NUMBER OF EXCHANGES
3
SOCIAL MEDIA
  

(82%) Average Rating
Team Quality:
Info Quality:
Track record:

cryptoTax

Sort by: Latest / Earliest / Upvotes / Downvotes

avatar Chriss 22
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Chriss posted on October 29, 2019 16:16:03

An ultra serious site/blog, which has managed to keep its fundamental values, and to impose itself as a heavyweight in the world of cryptocurrency blogging.

It is a blog that I enjoy visiting regularly, because what you find there is relatively serious and easily shareable.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

SAMEERMUGHAL posted on September 28, 2019 11:02:19

Best platform and best coin!
Where I can earn daily up to $20.
Best people, admins are friendly.
Best community, always helpful.
I have been working here for a week and the things are getting very easy for me.
I really recommend it!


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

bravocoin posted on March 23, 2019 06:09:05

Jeff is a respected individual in the crypto Facebook community and communicated his plans regarding this project to the community including asking for feedback and suggestions during the implementation phase.  Good job Jeff!


avatar Luke B 19
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Luke B posted on March 23, 2019 05:15:00

Uptrennd is a community driven social media platform based around Cryptocurrency and Blockchain technology. As Uptrennd is in beta stage the platform will change and things will be tweeked to stop people trying to game the system. Uptrennd is about quality original content and is soley community driven as 90% of upgrades come from the community. Uptrennd has only been live coming up to 3 months now so it is very early days to build anything correctly and worthwhile takes time :) 
We have a big community for only 3 months of being active and a great community too, no negative abusive behavior which cant be said for every other social platform..


avatar Mon 3
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Mon posted on March 23, 2019 02:50:49

I am on Uptrennd 2,5 months now. Community very friendly, points received as stated on their page. A lot of useful material. Points for referral I also receive on time,and points from leaderboard too. It is a serious quality platform.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Martin k posted on March 22, 2019 22:31:46

This project has been publicly talked about in the massive CCI facebook group (Cryptocurrency investing) for almost a year, everything was super transparent and basically brought to life by a community of over 140 000 people. Everything that was promised is coming to life and being improved constantly, there was no ICO and is completely self funded.


So.. shady? No lol. Super excited about this one.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Pdoyon17 posted on March 22, 2019 21:05:41

Uptrennd is a really great space for crypto investors and enthusiasts. It's basically Reddit but for the crypto community. They're pretty transparent about how they operate, hence the Not Shady At All rating.  


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

stellarowl12 posted on March 21, 2019 20:22:20

I know the founder Jeff and he has a very public persona in the crypto space. He's the founder of the largest crypto Facebook group - Cryptocurrency Investing and asked me to try out the platform as well. I tried it out and everything works well - I'm rooting for them to get traction and take off so they can take on Steemit. I see nothing shady about this project, pretty legit in my opinion as a social network. 


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Integrity posted on March 09, 2019 12:51:57

They promised $5 in Uptrennd points for referring new users, then without notice they changed their minds. I referred a bunch of people and got nothing. Can't trust a team that doesn't keep their promises or understand how affiliate programs work.


avatar Jason T. 110
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Jason T. posted on February 05, 2019 12:19:26

I can't find any information about the Uptrennd team on their website, whitepaper, nor detailed post. ALWAYS look for a public team. Because of that I have to rate them as such. Also, it seems like a fun side project of a few people and has some traction but I wouldn't give them any serious thought as a crypto/blockchain project. Steemit, the project they are trying to supplant is more legitimate and has more of a track record.


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Jeff Kirdeikis posted on January 06, 2019 15:51:31

Uptrennd takes all the best parts of Steemit, Reddit and Twitter and fuses them into one user friendly and frictionless platform.

No censorship, get paid to post, and security of data. A big upgrade in the world of social media


cryptoTax

Join the CryptoCanary Flock

Get a weekly update on the best and worst projects right in your inbox.