Yazom

Yazom

ZOM

PRICE (USD)
N/A
MARKET CAP (USD)
N/A
DAILY VOLUME (USD)
N/A
NUMBER OF EXCHANGES
N/A
SOCIAL MEDIA

(78%) Average Rating
Team Quality:
Info Quality:
Track record:

TokenTax banner

Sort by: Latest / Earliest / Upvotes / Downvotes

avatar hallie 3
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

hallie posted on August 29, 2019 13:48:23

As an early investor in ZOM (former PTN),I always had faith in the team and their CEO Sanjé Witter, that they could achieve big results. Various things changed overtime, but all in a good way to make product and services better. Now, at this point, various pieces of the puzzle are falling into place. And we see products and services come alive. Very curious what the future will bring for Yazom. But


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

CryptoCrisp posted on February 17, 2019 19:23:24

I am very happy to have found this gem of a ICO, probably the best Healthcare ICO in cryptocurrency today, the best part they are actually in business since 2014, but they are upgrading their platform to blockchain, see below. Yazom is headquartered in Kingston, Jamaica with rapid expansion plans for the region and onwards. Though primarily considered a healthcare services platform that provides services


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Brendon Collins posted on February 11, 2019 22:57:38

I am not going to give an in depth review, I just want to confirm that Yazom is, in fact, not a scam at all. Yazom (formerly Potion Owl) is transparent, professional, and unique.


avatar jilao 12
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

jilao posted on February 11, 2019 14:42:31

I like that this is an ambitious project from an already existing company. There have been some delays brought about by rebranding and switching blockchains, but these changes are positive in the long run. I was an early investor in Yazom and have been impressed with the availability of its CEO and the companys respect for token holders. I view this as a non speculative investment that will steadily


avatar Tomcal 14
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Tomcal posted on February 11, 2019 12:35:32

Cryptoeclipse covered every aspect of Yazom. They are definitely not a scam. Most projects are a pipe dream or offer no real use in our lives. Tron dogs, crypto kitties etc?! Sanje and his team have communicated with his investors throughout the entire process and continue to do so. It is an investment I’m fortunate enough to have stumbled across. I believe it will be the best investment in crypto


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

CryptoEclipse posted on February 11, 2019 10:53:44

Where do I start my review of Yazom? 
Let's start with that it took me a while to get interested with the project as the crowdsale phase of the ICO was run during then most difficult times for the cryptomarkets (May 2018) and I was one of the last investors in the project during the crowdsale. Once I understood the project logistics, the token metrics, the noble


Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Bobby Crypto posted on February 10, 2019 18:58:14

First of all, you don't even have a clue about Yazom, I am with the project since the ICO, ZOM is probably one of the best ICO in crypto, and the only one I trust also ZOM don't hype at all and try to have a gazillion followers, they don't need that.
They started with Neblio, but Neblio didn't fill all the needs for their platform, so they changed for Etherium, at the moment they are already


avatar Jason T. 111
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Jason T. posted on February 10, 2019 12:06:02

Seems like these guys are going to integrate with Neblio, which is good, they're joining a more established ecosystem. But that's about where the positives stop for me. They are competing in a very tough niche (healthcare-services). Besides that they are based in Jamaica and there is scant info about the team. I tried looking for the founder/CEO's info and they dont even have a picture on their LinkedIn.


avatar Dr. Doom 257
Team Quality
Info Quality
Track record

Dr. Doom posted on February 10, 2019 03:54:28

I don't even know where to start with this one: it seems to have been formerly known as potion owl, website now leads to Yazom. ZOM token details nowhere to be found, not listed on CMC. ICO was supposedly in March and May 2018. Github activity: as good as nothing. Interesting detail: potion owl used the same logo (different colors) as Spectre.ai, interestingly enough. If you click on "Publication"


TokenTax banner

Join the CryptoCanary Flock

Get a weekly update on the best and worst projects right in your inbox.