Uptrennd

Uptrennd (1UP)

 92% - 23 reviews
Uptrennd aims to bring blogs, social feeds, videos, music, and news to one all-encompassing social media platform   
Category: Coin/Token
PRICE (USD)
$ 0.00
MARKET CAP (USD)
N/A
DAILY VOLUME (USD)
$ 2.9 K
NUMBER OF EXCHANGES
5

eToro mobile Banner

Sort by: Latest / Earliest / Upvotes / Downvotes

avatar funshel 6 rated:

funshel posted on March 14, 2020 21:26:32

Uptrennd is a platform that reward users for posting and commenting. It is a great platform with diverse communities where users can post related topics. Users get rewarded with its native token called 1UP. Uptrennd is a platform for everyone.


avatar wilfred 22 rated:

wilfred posted on March 05, 2020 19:03:43

Excellent idea and near perfect execution so far. I really hope the Uptrennd project succeeds.

I know the founder Jeff from CI Facebook group and he's an amazing guy.


avatar amable 4 rated:

amable posted on January 21, 2020 11:50:48

I think it's an interesting project, easy to understand, easy to use. I've been using their social media platform for 1 whole year already. They're still early so it's a good way to jump on their wagon. I definitely recommend checking them out!


avatar Edmond22 2 rated:

Edmond22 posted on January 15, 2020 22:08:02

So far it is perfect for me especially for the fact that I am able to learn about blockchain tech at same time earning tokens and engaging with fellow crypto enthusiasts!


avatar alberdioni8406 6 rated:

alberdioni8406 posted on January 15, 2020 12:26:54

It's something that not all social media networks offer for their users - fair earnings, nice engagement, data security, and astonishing value transmitted in every post from the members... I particularly love the environment and all the community members. No better place to put your paid articles on! Awesome community - 100% great.


avatar rivano 2 rated:

rivano posted on January 15, 2020 12:24:33

Finally a decent social media platform. You can earn 1UPs for your posts and comments, and then use them to boost, buy ad space or withdraw. Clearly they take things seriously. Currently crypto focused, but they will branch out. Love it!


avatar Shmily 2 rated:

Shmily posted on January 15, 2020 12:22:59

Uptrennd site has great features and an amazing and very cooperative team. The content on the site is really awesome. On Uptrennd, I have learned about many new cryptocurrencies. I can earn while playing games and also gain knowledge from it while on Uptrennd.


avatar Skywalker 2 rated:

Skywalker posted on January 14, 2020 19:43:48

Uptrennd has been an amazing experience in terms of community, learning, and rewards for effort put in. The team helped me out when I first started and were there to answer questions when I had them. Very active on Telegram with support and fun. Proven rewards to users!


avatar Monsucre 2 rated:

Monsucre posted on January 14, 2020 19:43:28

Uptrennd is a beautiful platform. Great team, great engagement, great interaction, great quality content, it's a social media platform whose sole purpose is giving back to the community, Uptrennd has helped so many through the ability of creating an opportunity to earn passively just by creating content and interacting. It is truly a new era social media platform, data security is sure, as well as


avatar Kris JS 6 rated:

Kris JS posted on January 14, 2020 19:42:37

Uptrennd is a great social media platform, it has a very friendly and inviting setup and is ideal for everyone from newcomers to experienced individuals. The team is great and they are always on hand to help out when needed and they constantly engage with the community to keep them interested and informed on what's going on. They also have a great Telegram group which offers games and trivia and is


avatar EngrSamest 6 rated:

EngrSamest posted on January 14, 2020 19:41:42

Uptrennd has been a platform that focuses on engagement and interaction. This is a platform that doesn't leave your engagement unrewarded. The Uptrennd team is honest, trustworthy, selfless and believes that everyone should be given equal opportunity of expression.

The rapid growth of the platform can be traced to team love sharing, understanding what people want, and giving attention


avatar ivankr 2 rated:

ivankr posted on January 14, 2020 19:40:25

Uptrennd is a very nice and welcoming platform. Their model of distributing wealth between everybody is amazing. And they are actually doing it.

The team is super friendly and they are ready to explain everything you need to know, and are ready to help with whatever issue you might have. The platform is growing rapidly, and is constantly improving.


avatar Chriss 27 rated:

Chriss posted on October 29, 2019 16:16:03

An ultra serious site/blog, which has managed to keep its fundamental values, and to impose itself as a heavyweight in the world of cryptocurrency blogging.

It is a blog that I enjoy visiting regularly, because what you find there is relatively serious and easily shareable.


avatar SAMEERMUGHAL 2 rated:

SAMEERMUGHAL posted on September 28, 2019 11:02:19

Best platform and best coin!
Where I can earn daily up to $20.
Best people, admins are friendly.
Best community, always helpful.
I have been working here for a week and the things are getting very easy for me.
I really recommend it!


avatar bravocoin 22 rated:

bravocoin posted on March 23, 2019 06:09:05

Jeff is a respected individual in the crypto Facebook community and communicated his plans regarding this project to the community including asking for feedback and suggestions during the implementation phase.  Good job Jeff!


avatar Luke B 25 rated:

Luke B posted on March 23, 2019 05:15:00

Uptrennd is a community driven social media platform based around Cryptocurrency and Blockchain technology. As Uptrennd is in beta stage the platform will change and things will be tweeked to stop people trying to game the system. Uptrennd is about quality original content and is soley community driven as 90% of upgrades come from the community. Uptrennd has only been live coming up to 3 months
We have a big community for only 3 months of being active and a great community too, no negative abusive behavior which cant be said for every other social platform..


avatar Mon 3 rated:

Mon posted on March 23, 2019 02:50:49

I am on Uptrennd 2,5 months now. Community very friendly, points received as stated on their page. A lot of useful material. Points for referral I also receive on time,and points from leaderboard too. It is a serious quality platform.


avatar Martin k 18 rated:

Martin k posted on March 22, 2019 22:31:46

This project has been publicly talked about in the massive CCI facebook group (Cryptocurrency investing) for almost a year, everything was super transparent and basically brought to life by a community of over 140 000 people. Everything that was promised is coming to life and being improved constantly, there was no ICO and is completely self funded.


So.. shady? No lol. Super excited


avatar Pdoyon17 4 rated:

Pdoyon17 posted on March 22, 2019 21:05:41

Uptrennd is a really great space for crypto investors and enthusiasts. It's basically Reddit but for the crypto community. They're pretty transparent about how they operate, hence the Not Shady At All rating.  


avatar stellarowl12 221 rated:

stellarowl12 posted on March 21, 2019 20:22:20

I know the founder Jeff and he has a very public persona in the crypto space. He's the founder of the largest crypto Facebook group - Cryptocurrency Investing and asked me to try out the platform as well. I tried it out and everything works well - I'm rooting for them to get traction and take off so they can take on Steemit. I see nothing shady about this project, pretty legit in my opinion as a social


avatar Integrity 3 rated:

Integrity posted on March 09, 2019 12:51:57

They promised $5 in Uptrennd points for referring new users, then without notice they changed their minds. I referred a bunch of people and got nothing. Can't trust a team that doesn't keep their promises or understand how affiliate programs work.


avatar Jason T. 111 rated:

Jason T. posted on February 05, 2019 12:19:26

I can't find any information about the Uptrennd team on their website, whitepaper, nor detailed post. ALWAYS look for a public team. Because of that I have to rate them as such. Also, it seems like a fun side project of a few people and has some traction but I wouldn't give them any serious thought as a crypto/blockchain project. Steemit, the project they are trying to supplant is more legitimate and


avatar Jeff Kirdeikis 17 rated:

Jeff Kirdeikis posted on January 06, 2019 15:51:31

Uptrennd takes all the best parts of Steemit, Reddit and Twitter and fuses them into one user friendly and frictionless platform.

No censorship, get paid to post, and security of data. A big upgrade in the world of social media


eToro Banner

Join the CryptoCanary Flock

Get a weekly update on the best and worst projects right in your inbox.